Games

 

Adverts - click picture

 



 

About Perthshire Highland Games

Perthshire Highland Games Association, with the support of what was then Perthshire Tourist Board, was formed in 2003 to support and assist the organisation and promotion of Highland Games in Perthshire and the surrounding areas.
Fourteen Highland Games covering the length and breadth of Perthshire in the heart of Scotland are now members. The Games season runs from May to September and the PHGA organises Leagues in the Heavy events, Highland Dancing and Junior Piping. The PHGA is a member of Perth & Kinross Sports Council, and also an Associate Member of the Scottish Highland Games Association.  Most of our Member Games are also members of the SHGA.

The AGM will be taking place on Thursday 16th March 2020 at Glovers Arms, Perth.

The AGM starts at 7pm, everyone welcome.

Sun 24 May 2020

Blair Atholl

11.00

Sat 30 May 2020

Blackford

10.30

 

 

 

Wed 1 July 2020

Kenmore

17.30

Sat 25 July 2020

Lochearnhead

12.30

Wed 5 August 2020

Killin 

10.00

Sat 8 August 2020

Aberfeldy

12.00

Sun 9 August 2020

Perth

10.30

Sat 15 August 2020

Rannoch

13.30

Sun 16 August 2020

Sat 22 August 2020

Crieff

Strathardle

10.30

10.30

Sat 29 August 2020

Sun 12 Sept 2020

Birnam

Blairgowrie

11.00

10.00

Sat 12 Sept 2020

Pitlochry

10.30

The PHGA is delighted to announce that Pitlochry Highland Games will sponsor the Heavyweight league Dancing league, and Crieff Highland Gathering are sponosring the Youths Heavyweight leagues and training for 2019 and 2020.

 
The PHGA are grateful to all our sponsors for their continued support.
 
2019 PHGA Office-Bearers
 

Chairman

Ken McCallum

 [email protected]

Secretary

 Liz Kelly

 [email protected]

Treasurer

 Colin Crawford

 [email protected]

Heavies Convenor

 David Colthart

 [email protected]

Child Protection

 Isobel Ryder

 [email protected]

 
 
PHGA CONSTITUTION
PHGA CHILD PROTECTION POLICY
PHGA DISCIPLINARY PROCEDURE
 
Sponsors - click picture

Pitlochry HG logo

Adverts - click pictures

atholl_highlanders_pipe_band

EilidhLogo Large

  ewen